About Damn Time

My PC is finally about done being tinkered with. It only took me three days.

Screenshot_20160512_205318

There are only two problems left to solve: firstly, I need to get Google Hangouts working; and secondly, I need to get groupcalls in Skype working. Other than those two things, however (and constant obsessing over aesthetics aside), the move to Manjaro is about over.

It’s faster and more responsive than Mint, it’s more customisable, it’s a little more complex but I’m familiarising myself with the inner workings of it.

Hopefully I won’t be posting another entry tomorrow about how I’ve been set back to square one again!

Leave a Reply

